Tissue box play

image

I have noticed that my baby loves emptying things, so I came up with the idea of using an empty tissue box filled with fabric scraps.

What I used was simply an empty tissue box,

image

and some fabric scraps.

image

So first I folded the scraps into halves and placed them on top of each other with around 5 cm between them. image

After that I just tucked them into the box!

image

All done! Baby can enjoy the new toy.

image image

It is a great opportunity for baby to practice hand-eye coordination and to explore different colours, patterns and textures.

Oh-oh all gone!

image

Észrevettem, hogy a babám nagyon élvezi azt ha valamiből kipakolhat. Innen jött az ötlet amihez egy üres papírzsepis dobozt és anyag maradékokat használtam fel. Ha megvannak a hozzávalóink, akkor először hajtsuk félbe az anyagdarabokat es helyezzük le őket egymást fedve, kb 5 cm távolságban. Ezután pedig már csak bele kell őket gyömöszölni a dobozba, és kész is az új játék!

Remek lehetőség a szém-kéz koordináció fejlesztésére, valamint a különböző színek, minták, textúrák felfedezésére!

Csak győzd újratölteni!

Leave a comment